Image

Wabes

Fiable Le marketing numérique

Agence à Toronto

Scroll Down
Nous sommes une agence de marketing numérique établie à Toronto et spécialisée dans le design créatif et le développement de sites Web. Notre objectif est de différencier votre entreprise et de la rendre attrayante pour les clients. Wabes apprécie votre temps et s'efforce de comprendre toutes vos exigences spécifiques dès le début. Nous fournissons des mises à jour régulières de l’état au cours de la phase d’exécution pour nous assurer que vous obtenez ce que vous recherchez. En fin de compte, notre principale agence de marketing numérique à Toronto est toujours heureuse de vous aider!

Our Pillars

Vibes créatives

Nos designers talentueux créeront un concept d'entreprise unique et un concept de logo pour votre produit, ce qui attirera l'attention de votre public et créera une image de marque distincte.

Base Web

Nous travaillons en équipe avec des développeurs expérimentés et des concepteurs Web pour créer des sites Web personnalisés, conviviaux, faciles à naviguer et offrant des fonctionnalités complètes pour votre entreprise.

Faire des vagues

Nous concevons et produisons des matériaux et des emballages promotionnels qui reflètent votre style d’entreprise et communiquent l’image de votre marque de manière cohérente sur tous les canaux.

Our Pillars

Our Services

Identité de marque

Création de logo
Style d’entreprise
Livre de marque

Read More

Conception graphique

Flyers et brochures
Restaurant Menus
Emballage

Read More

Conception du site web

Pages d’atterrissage
Entreprise
Commerce électronique

Read More
Testimonials

Nos clients heureux

Wabes a conçu notre logo et construit notre site Web à partir de rien. Nous sommes heureux des résultats et utilisons le nouveau style pour toutes nos bannières, dépliants et formulaires à la clinique. L’équipe du service à la clientèle a répondu avec professionnalisme et patience à toutes nos demandes de révision et s’est assurée que nous étions satisfaits de notre site Web. Nous aimons vraiment le look frais, élégant et moderne de notre site Web. Cela nous distingue sans aucun doute!

 

Marta, General Manager – Holistic Medical Clinic

J’ai reçu tellement de commentaires positifs sur le site Web de mon entreprise! Je crois que cela représente vraiment l’esprit juvénile de ma startup new-yorkaise. J’ai également engagé Wabes pour concevoir un stand pour le plus grand salon de l’électronique grand public (CES) organisé chaque année à Las Vegas. Mon stand a attiré l’attention ; les gens s’arrêtaient et prenaient des photos pour les mettre sur les médias sociaux, ce qui a donné un coup de main supplémentaire à ma compagnie.

 

Nataly, CEO & Founder – GOTYU

Nous voulions refaire le logo de notre compagnie et de sa page Web afin de refléter les tendances et les technologies modernes. Nous avons envisagé de faire affaire avec plusieurs fournisseurs, mais ils étaient incapables de terminer le projet à temps ou dépassaient le budget. Heureusement, Wabes nous a été recommandé: ils ont fourni un travail de qualité dans un délai serré et selon le budget disponible, et ils ont même ajouté quelques extras. Bon travail, Wabes!

 

Yuri, CEO & Founder – Olsom

We would like to thank Wabes Digital Marketing Agency for the terrific experience that we’ve got collaborating on our website. We were looking for a prospective, modern and different from others company that would help us to create a new logo for our renovated website. The logo was designed according to the profile of our company and in our corporate colors. The final result we have got in time and in the best quality! We would love to have our next project with Wabes Digital Marketing Agency.

 

Hiroaki Arai, CEO & Founder – Future Brain

1 - 4
Wabes Digital Marketing Agency
1000-4000USD
Address :
397 Front St, W Unit 3012,
Ontario,
Toronto - M5V 3S1
Canada.
Tel : +1 (647) 878 00 15
Email : info@wabes.ca

Image

Your partner in all things digital

Reliable Digital Marketing Agency in Toronto

Scroll Down
We are a Toronto-based digital marketing agency with a strong focus on creative design and website development. Our goal is to set your business apart and make it appealing to customers. Wabes values your time and strives to understand all your specific requirements from the very beginning. We provide regular status updates during the execution stage to ensure that you get what you are looking for. Ultimately, our leading digital marketing agency in Toronto is always happy to assist you!

Our Pillars

creative VIBES

Our talented designers will create a unique corporate style and logo for your business which will grab your audience’s attention and build a distinct brand image.

WEB base

We work with experienced developers and web designers to custom-build websites that are user-friendly, easy to navigate and make customer journey as smooth as possible.

making WAVES

We bring relevant traffic to your website by increasing your organic ranking with effective SEO, get leads via paid advertising, and create awareness through social media.

Our Pillars

Our Services

Brand Identity

Logo Design
Corporate Style
Brand Book

read more

Graphic Design

Flyers & Brochures
Catalogs
Packaging

read more

Website Design

Corporate
eCommerce
Landing Pages

read more
Testimonials

Testimonials

I received so much positive feedback on my company’s website! I believe it truly represents the youthful spirit of my New York-based startup. I also hired Wabes to design a stand for the largest consumer electronics show (CES) held annually in Las Vegas. My stand attracted lots of attention; people were stopping by and taking pictures to post on social media which created an additional boost for my brand.

 

Nataly, CEO & Founder – GOTYU

Wabes designed our logo and built our website from scratch. We are happy with the results and use the new style for all our banners, flyers, and forms at the clinic. The client services team responded professionally and patiently to all our revision requests and made sure that in the end, we were happy with our website. We really like the fresh, sleek, and modern look of our website. It definitely sets us apart!

 

Marta, General Manager – Holistic Medical Clinic

We were running a project to redesign our company’s logo and web page to reflect modern trends and technologies. We considered several providers, but they were either unable to complete the project in time or ran over budget.  Luckily, Wabes was recommended to us: They delivered great quality on a tight schedule within the available budget, and they even threw in some extras. Good job, Wabes!

 

Yuri, CEO & Founder – Olsom

We would like to thank Wabes Digital Marketing Agency for the terrific experience that we’ve got collaborating on our website. We were looking for a prospective, modern and different from others company that would help us to create a new logo for our renovated website. The logo was designed according to the profile of our company and in our corporate colors. The final result we have got in time and in the best quality! We would love to have our next project with Wabes Digital Marketing Agency.

 

Hiroaki Arai, CEO & Founder – Future Brain

1 - 4